play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Favourite Motors

At Favourite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Favourite Motors

Favourite Motors
5
4.7

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A happy customer.

    By Philip D on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a particular make and model. Favourite motors had a very tidy low mileage example at a competitive price. The sales staff were friendly,polite and very helpful. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By SIMON B on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and friendly. Good knowledge of the car.


  • 5

    Favourite motors

    By DANIEL A on 03 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and made the process very easy without any pressure.


  • 5

    Highly recommended, extremely professional.

    By ELLENDER W on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the process of purchasing my car was both professional and faultless. The car was perfectly presented and prepared for me in accordance with the current COVID rules. Communication and paperwork needs were above and beyond what I expect. The smooth transition enabled me to take ownership of the car swiftly. As a female buyer of a car, it is important that I feel respected and looked after and this was achieved at a high level. I highly recommend Favourite Motors and would return to them to buy again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JURY L on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new CITROEN DS3.Very acknowledge seller and very helpful during the all process.Higly recommended Thank you FAVOURITE MOTORS


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By IRENE G on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a new car so visited favourite motors to have a look around, couldn’t of been more helpful and nothing was too much to ask. Made me feel at ease and made the car buying experience very easy. Very HIgh standards of Cars on offer and all of the staff are very knowledgeable and approachable. Would definitely recommend using I will certainly be back in the future


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By NEIL M on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly and open to making sure I was happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Very pleasure

    By Niklay A on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you, I very happy with my new car Very pleasure


  • 5

    Excellent service, really pleased

    By Jane O on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with my purchase of a Kia Sportage, fair price, new service, new MOT, valeted, immaculate inside and out, delivered as promised for a reasonable price, a real pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Very happy with new car

    By HELEN P on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car could be stressful but I goundcthis garage helpful, informative and knowledgeable. They even stayed open later than normal to give us time to get there after work. I wouldent hesitate recommending them to family and friends.