play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Favourite Motors

At Favourite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Favourite Motors

Favourite Motors
5
4.6

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Over the moon

    By IRENE G on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a new car so visited favourite motors to have a look around, couldn’t of been more helpful and nothing was too much to ask. Made me feel at ease and made the car buying experience very easy. Very HIgh standards of Cars on offer and all of the staff are very knowledgeable and approachable. Would definitely recommend using I will certainly be back in the future


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By NEIL M on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly and open to making sure I was happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Very pleasure

    By Niklay A on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you, I very happy with my new car Very pleasure


  • 5

    Excellent service, really pleased

    By Jane O on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely pleased with my purchase of a Kia Sportage, fair price, new service, new MOT, valeted, immaculate inside and out, delivered as promised for a reasonable price, a real pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    Very happy with new car

    By HELEN P on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a new car could be stressful but I goundcthis garage helpful, informative and knowledgeable. They even stayed open later than normal to give us time to get there after work. I wouldent hesitate recommending them to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.....

    By MANDY JANE A on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought BMW from here recently. From start to finish the experience was fantastic. Whilst waiting for the owner, one of the guys from the car wash let me take the car for a test drive and on my return we were just having a general chat about things. Then the owner arrived and went through all the details of the car very thoroughly. I paid a deposit and collected the car today. Nothing was too much trouble for the owner and he explained everything to me and showed me lots of the features of the car. He reversed the car from inside to outside so that I could just drive away and he even hoovered the foot well where his feet had been!! Excellent service and very knowledgable- would definitely buy another car from them.....excellent service. Thank you


  • 5

    Purchase of Peugeot 207

    By kev B on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a Peugeot 207 and the guys there were excellent before the sale, letting us take the car for a good old run wherever we wished. They were also very helpful during the period of change of ownership at the time of sale. We also had a problem after sale but within the 3 month guarantee when the Aux belt broke and they paid for the fix (with sight of the invoice) without any fuss at all. I would highly recommend CarsInChepstow if you want to buy a 2nd hand car off them. Kev B


  • 5

    Good seller

    By kamil R on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best seller with I ever have seen. Perfect contact, professional service. Real recommend


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By john S on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    As described with a friendly professional service and answered all my questions


  • 5

    Car Defetcive

    By Erwin R on 10 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Avoid this delaler at all cost or get a (BULLET PROOF WARRANTY) you will discover the fault after long drive / I bought a FORD cmax CASH here it broke the first day they said they fix it// its only a by pass temporary fix( by there garage) week after week it was taken to my local garage to be reset/// iI have all the receipt to prove that///finally taken to a dealer it cost me 1600 to get it fix//.. take another loan just to fix it