play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Favourite Motors

At Favourite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Favourite Motors

Favourite Motors
5
4.7

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer experience

    By MALCOLM L on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Arrived and the car was ready to view. Didn’t mind me looking around the car and engine bay or checking the oil. Overall a very good experience and would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Good experience

    By HENRIETTA S on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described and had been cleaned and serviced. The dealer removed some stickers and repaird the lacker for no extra cost. The dealer was very helpful and patient with all the paperwork.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Chloe W on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff, let us take the car out to test drive for as long as we need.


  • 5

    Easy and stress free purchase.

    By DONNA J on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, every thing was easy, an amazing member of staff, very helpful and friendly. Would certainly recommend and use again


  • 5

    Great experience

    By EMMA IONA D on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience at Favourite Motors. The team was extremely friendly and helpful. I ended up with a fantastic Mazda 3 for a very reasonable price. I highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Pleasant transaction

    By LEE MICHAEL N on 27 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy, non pressured way of buying a car, first time buying a car from a garage and they made it very pleasant. Even went above and beyond when delivering the car to my house.


  • 5

    5star great service,cars,deals ,finance,experience

    By ZINA R on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Favourite Motors is a 5 star service ,i highly recommend. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great choices when it comes to financing options, for me personally worked soo well!Verry happy!!! Favourite Motors gave me the most enjoyable journey i could dream of. I am not an easier person and i have very high requirements when it comes to my own comfort. The questions i had about the car i got it were answered ,the opportunity of a wide range of cars that Favourite Motors offers are the best in town. Finally i got the car i wanted,i am super excited to drive on the way back home. Honestly , i am proud of Favourite Motors that gave me the chance to fullify my dreams. I strongly recommend only Favourite Motors dealers because from my experience they are the best.


  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By Bethany E on 30 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    As a first time buyer from a garage. I had no idea what I was doing. These guys were super helpful. Very patient. And couldn't of done more for me. They were friendly and very informative. I drove an hour to get to this garage after seeing a car I liked online. And was worth every mile. I have told friends and family all about this garage. And in the future If I wanted another car. I'd be looking at this garage first. Really impressed.


  • 5

    Honest and Trustworthy

    By Andrew G on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great value cars and well serviced. Accurate with the information provided. They are friendly and very helpful. 100 percent recommended


  • 5

    Happy fantastic

    By KHALID M on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming helpfully over all hard good experience