play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Favourite Motors

At Favourite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Favourite Motors

Favourite Motors
5
4.7

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional car sale

    By AMANDA ROFFEY on 05 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Been there to buy a Mini Cooper and rushing at all, been offered few times for cold drinks and coffee. Took the car on a drive on my own and that was comfortable. Very professional guys on the site. When I change the car again I will know where to look. Thank you very much guys

    Reply from Favourite Motors on 06/06/22

    Hi Amanda.Thank you very much for your lovely review .We are happy that you had a pleasant experience with us on site.We wish you long happy motoring.Regards.Nick


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service which made me feel extremely thankful. They were so helpful and great at giving information which was required. Just amazing, I would definately reccomend.

    Reply from Favourite Motors on 05/06/22

    Thank you for your great review.We are so pleased to hear that your are happy with your new purchase. We wish you long happy motoring.Kind Regards.Toni


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tony on 02 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Answering all questions honestly Very helpful team We are really happy We will really recommend

    Reply from Favourite Motors on 03/06/22

    Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review.We are glad to hear that you are happy with your new purchase.We wish you long happy motoring. Toni


  • 5

    ford Kuga

    By Anonymous on 26 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    very friendly good quality cars i recently brought a ford Kuga from them a very nice car

    Reply from Favourite Motors on 01/06/22

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your new purchase.We wish you long happy motoring and have a safe trip to France.


  • 5

    By KARL KELLAM on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, offered to pick us up from the train station. Would highly recommend. Would buy another car from them !

    Reply from Favourite Motors on 06/05/22

    Thank you very much for taking your time to write us a review Karl.We are glad that you are happy with your new car. We wish you long happy motoring. Toni


  • 5

    Good outfit

    By RAYMOND FISHER on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Hi purchased a mazda from this dealer I am eighty years old bought lots of cars motor homes in that time I can tell you these boys treated us really well and helpful and friendly Can really recommended this firm .

    Reply from Favourite Motors on 06/05/22

    Thank you very much Mr Fisher for your lovely review.It was really nice to meet you and your wife the other day and also we are happy that you had a good experience with us. We wish you long happy motoring. Luca


  • 5

    My FAVOURITE Car Dealer!!

    By James lewis on 26 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    My son bought an Audi A3 from Favourite Motors last year and their service was fantastic. Alban was very helpful in showing us the car and very knowledgeable managing to answer all of our questions. Fatjon worked hard to secure us a great finance deal. We were so happy with the Audi that I have just gone back to buy a Ford Galaxy for myself. Favourite motors will always be our first port of call for any future car purchases.

    Reply from Favourite Motors on 06/05/22

    Thank you very much for your lovely Review.We are happy that you and your son are both happy with our service . We wish you all the best and long happy motoring. Luca


  • 5

    definitely my Favourite Motor Service,

    By Kass Calum on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, answered all my questions and left me with peace of mind.

    Reply from Favourite Motors on 06/05/22

    Thank you so much Kass for your review.Much appreciated . We are glad that you are happy with your new car. Toni


  • 5

    Great Service

    By SCOTT DONOVAN on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I called 15 minutes before they closed and explained I needed the car by the next morning. They were incredibly quick and friendly and within three hours the car was delivered to my house as I had no transport. Great service and the car seems great so far, was clean and runs well. Would recommend.

    Reply from Favourite Motors on 06/05/22

    Thank you very much for this review Scott. We wish you long happy motoring. Toni


  • 5

    So far so good

    By MICHAEL BAYLEY on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car today after a hick up over Christmas with the finance company (no fault of Favourite Motors) Travelled by train to collect and was picked up at the local station by Tony. After taking the car for a test drive Tony completed the paperwork, including 3 months warranty and 12 months basic AA cover. Car drives like a dream the 40 miles hone. Impressed so far with the company


‹ Prev Next ›