play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Favourite Motors

At Favourite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Favourite Motors

Favourite Motors
5
4.7

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Kind & helpful

    By CATHERINE BRODHOLT on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest & kind. Thank you


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Sarah H on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I needed to downsize my car and favourite motors helped me with that by exchanging my car with theirs. They took the hassle out of that process and made it straightforward. The car had a new MOT and was serviced when it arrived however there were a few problems on the car but when I contacted the dealer they sorted them out quickly and were accommodating and friendly. Beware though, warranty doesn’t cover all issues and the AA service offered is for one breakdown rescue only but that shouldn’t be a huge problem if you have cover anyway. All in all a good experience.


  • 5

    Very good car buying experience

    By GARY H on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service throughout the process was made easily and quickly


  • 5

    Rrcommended

    By Matthew W on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Very helpful and accomodating


  • 5

    Great car..... thanks!

    By TONI S on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, the biys use their customer service experience to make you feel special... Defo recomend


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lisa W on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Picked my car up today. They were helpful from beginning to end. Can't fault them with their customer service and great deals.


  • 5

    First class dealer.

    By neil P on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this dealer. Cars are in a sensible price range. The whole process of buying the car went smoothly from start to finish. As a disabled blue badge holder I was treated with every courtesy. Nothing was too much trouble. I had only just started looking for a car for a few days and I am glad I found this dealer. I only live a couple of miles away but didn't know they existed..


  • 5

    Relaxed, no pressure sale

    By DARREN G on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of Cars, allowed us to take our time viewing the car, no pressure


  • 5

    Simple and straight forward

    By STEVEN G on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very trustworthy no pressure at All when looking for car and they done everything as promised


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By PAULINE B on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming, helpful, explaining anything we were not sure about. Felt very safe, regarding covid.


‹ Prev Next ›