play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Favourite Motors

At Favourite Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Favourite Motors

Favourite Motors
5
4.7

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So far so good

    By MICHAEL BAYLEY on 29 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car today after a hick up over Christmas with the finance company (no fault of Favourite Motors) Travelled by train to collect and was picked up at the local station by Tony. After taking the car for a test drive Tony completed the paperwork, including 3 months warranty and 12 months basic AA cover. Car drives like a dream the 40 miles hone. Impressed so far with the company


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By MICHAEL on 24 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this dealer - Couldn’t be happier with the service, value and my car. Friendly and honest


  • 5

    Kind & helpful

    By CATHERINE BRODHOLT on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest & kind. Thank you


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Sarah H on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I needed to downsize my car and favourite motors helped me with that by exchanging my car with theirs. They took the hassle out of that process and made it straightforward. The car had a new MOT and was serviced when it arrived however there were a few problems on the car but when I contacted the dealer they sorted them out quickly and were accommodating and friendly. Beware though, warranty doesn’t cover all issues and the AA service offered is for one breakdown rescue only but that shouldn’t be a huge problem if you have cover anyway. All in all a good experience.


  • 5

    Very good car buying experience

    By GARY H on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service throughout the process was made easily and quickly


  • 5

    Rrcommended

    By Matthew W on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Very helpful and accomodating


  • 5

    Great car..... thanks!

    By TONI S on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, the biys use their customer service experience to make you feel special... Defo recomend


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Lisa W on 05 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Picked my car up today. They were helpful from beginning to end. Can't fault them with their customer service and great deals.


  • 5

    First class dealer.

    By neil P on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend this dealer. Cars are in a sensible price range. The whole process of buying the car went smoothly from start to finish. As a disabled blue badge holder I was treated with every courtesy. Nothing was too much trouble. I had only just started looking for a car for a few days and I am glad I found this dealer. I only live a couple of miles away but didn't know they existed..


  • 5

    Relaxed, no pressure sale

    By DARREN G on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of Cars, allowed us to take our time viewing the car, no pressure


‹ Prev Next ›